Name

Bachelor with focus on Databases and DWH

I have been working in IT since 1991, have a Bachelor's degree (state-certified Business Economist), ITIL v3 (ITIL Service Manager) certified and have successfully completed a specialization as a Network Security Engineer (NSE).

I have knowledge of various Databases (DB2, Informix, MariaDB, MySQL, Oracle, SQL Server), with Data Warehouse (ETL processes), in Programming (Cobol, PowerShell, Shell Script, VBA), in Web Development (Apache, CSS , HTML, JavaScript, PHP) and with Operating Systems (Debian, Red Hat, Windows).

I have gained experience as an Application Developer, Database Administrator, Database Programmer, Data Warehouse Developer (DWH), Solution Consultant, System Engineer, Technology Consultant, Support Engineer and Senior Support Engineer (Team Leader).

Skills

SQL

HTML

CSS

Databases

Linux

PHP

JavaScript

Data Warehouse (DWH)

Contact

Do you have any questions or just want to get in touch? Then use the following form:

Name

Bachelor mit Fokus auf Datenbanken und DWH

Seit 1991 bin ich in der IT tätig, Bachelor (staatlich geprüfter Betriebswirt), ITIL v3 (ITIL Service Manager) zertifiziert und habe eine Spezialisierung als Network Security Engineer (NSE) erfolgreich abgeschlossen.

Ich habe Kenntnisse mit verschiedenen Datenbanken (DB2, Informix, MariaDB, MySQL, Oracle, SQL Server), mit Data Warehouse (ETL Prozesse), in der Programmierung (Cobol, PowerShell, Shell Script, VBA), in der Webentwicklung (Apache, CSS, HTML, JavaScript, PHP) und mit Betriebssystemen (Debian, Red Hat, Windows).

Meine Erfahrungen habe ich u.a. als Anwendungsentwickler, Datenbank Administrator, Datenbank Programmierer, Data Warehouse Entwickler (DWH), Solution Consultant, System Engineer, Technology Consultant, Support Engineer und Senior Support Engineer (Teamleiter) gesammelt.

Skills

SQL

HTML

CSS

Datenbanken

Linux

PHP

JavaScript

Data Warehouse (DWH)

Kontaktaufnahme

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten einfach Kontakt aufnehmen? Dann verwenden Sie das folgende Formular: